Thursday, March 7
8:00 PM
  • Performance
The Griots Speak
Monday, March 11
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Ches Smith Laugh Ash
Saturday, March 16
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Tim Berne’s Bearclaw
Wednesday, March 20
8:00 PM
Sold Out
  • Performance
Horse Lords
Sunday, March 24
8:00 PM
Sold Out
  • Performance
The Azar Lawrence Experience
Wednesday, March 27
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Titan to Tachyons
Friday, March 29
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Amirtha Kidambi & Elder Ones
Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Sold Out
  • Performance
The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis
Thursday, April 11
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Archer / Caroline Davis + Wendy Eisenberg
Saturday, April 13
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Qwanqwa
Thursday, April 18
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Setting / BASIC
Friday, April 19
8:00 PM
Sold Out
  • Performance
Wolf Eyes
Saturday, April 20
8:00 PM
Sold Out
  • Performance
Wolf Eyes & Marshall Allen
Sunday, April 21
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Shabaka
Friday, April 26
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Dave Douglas Gifts Trio
Monday, April 29
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Bill Orcutt Guitar Quartet
Thursday, May 2
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Avram Fefer-Hill Greene-Reggie Nicholson Trio
Saturday, May 4
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Chicago Underground Duo
Sunday, May 5
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Kamasi Washington
Monday, May 6
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Ligeti Quartet
Tuesday, May 7
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Even Odds
Thursday, May 9
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Jim White & Marisa Anderson
Friday, May 10
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Tarbaby
Monday, May 13
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Luke Stewart’s Silt Trio
Tuesday, May 14
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Nate Wooley Columbia Icefield
Friday, May 17
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Kim Myhr & Sympathetic Magic
Saturday, May 18
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Donny McCaslin
Friday, May 31
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Nicole Mitchell’s Black Earth Ensemble
Friday, June 7
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Laurie Spiegel’s The Expanding Universe
Saturday, June 8
8:00 PM
Sold Out
  • Performance
Charlie Hall’s Invisible Ink
Monday, June 10
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Bitchin Bajas
Friday, June 14
8:00 PM
  • Performance
Kris Davis & Lutosławski Quartet