Board & Staff | Ars Nova Workshop
Menu Close Donate

Board & Staff

Michael Garden, Chair
Principal, The Garden Group at Compass

E. Mitchell Swann, P.W., Treasurer
Managing Director, Resolution Management Consultants

Ralph M. Rosen, Secretary
Vartan Gregorian Professor of the Humanities
University of Pennsylvania

Laura Huggett
Sr. Corporate Counsel and Global Privacy Leader, The Chemours Company

Germaine Ingram
Civil Rights Lawyer (ret.); Independent Dancer & Choreographer

Josh Jackson
Associate General Manager, Content and Programming, WRTI-FM

Brian Shapiro
President, Shapiro Communications

Megan Voeller
Director of Humanities, Jefferson University

Mark Christman, ex officio
Founder and Artistic Director, Ars Nova Workshop

Blake Bradford (1970-2022)

Mark Christman
Executive and Artistic Director

Celeste DiNucci
Director of Strategy and Development

Beau Gordon
Production Manager

Alexandra Graham
Operations Manager

Anthony Tidd
Chief Creative Catalyst

Kehinde Alonge
Curatorial Fellow

PDF Download

An overview of the wide range of programs organized and presented by Ars Nova Workshop

All of us at Ars Nova Workshop proudly support and adopt the We Have Voice Collective Code of Conduct. This code of conduct works to promote safe(r) workplaces in the performing arts. Visit We Have Voice for more information.